Nathan Lewis is the author of three books on the theory and history of gold standard systems. The latest is Gold: the Final Standard (2017). Prior to starting the Vega Institute of Political Economy in 2015, he spent fourteen years in the asset management industry, as a macro analyst and fund manager.

Register today before it's too late!
Use promo code BEMYGUEST for $10 off.

Register Now
Upcoming Presentations

Silver and Gold Summit 2018

Today’s Prospects for Gold-Based Currencies, and Precious Metals Investments Sunday, Oct 28th, 11:40 - 12:00pm
US Economic Outlook Panel Sunday, Oct 28th, 2:20 - 2:40pm

Share with Friends

Share this page with your social network and connect on the topics you're passionate about – and get the conversation started.